Love Me, Love Me


Okay, so I’ll settle for you liking me (Or Hans).  Show it by going here to the Jita Park forums and pressing like on the top post.  Do it with each of your characters.

Do it for me, do it for Hans, do it for Faction War!  Huzzah!

You can monitor how Hans Jagerblitzen is doing by clicking this link!

 

2 Responses to “Love Me, Love Me”

  1. Of course I love you Shalee. Happy Valentine my one and only favorite Amarr!

  2. It’s so awesome (read: broken) that one can like a post with all 3 characters per account.

    I sent Hans my love through 6 votes, go Hans!

Leave a Reply

