Search What?


Occasionally I’ll have a look at my blog’s search stats to see what searches bring a person to my blog. Most of them are rather predictable, the usual Amarr, Militia, and EVE things.

But some of my most recent searches give me a giggle, like:

‘tits and ass’ – 13 people got to my blog searching that!
‘pvp carebears’
‘nyx pony’
‘noob rant’
‘exposed girl’
‘a song about lies’
‘fat mean bully, small kid’
‘boys with boobs’
‘provocative tits’
‘creepy gamer’
‘girl talking about creepy gamers’

2 Responses to “Search What?”

  1. Is there a hidden section to your website that I am not aware?

Leave a Reply

